Locations


We have six convenient locations for you to choose from throughout the state of Oregon. Each community offers it’s own unique advantages from snow skiing to deep sea fishing. Because of this, we can offer you an exciting environment in which to attend college.

Phagans’ Cosmetology Colleges are independently owned and operated. I Phasion Inc., (this web-site) owns the following locations: Bend, Corvallis, Salem, Grants Pass, Medford and Newport, and is not affiliated with the Phagans’ in the Portland/Vancouver area.

Phagans’ Central Oregon Beauty College
1310 NE Cushing Drive
Bend, OR 97701
Phone:541-382-6171
Fax:541-385-0782
email:bend@phagans-schools.com

Phagans’ Beauty College
1565 SW 53rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
Phone: 541-753-6466
Fax: 541-752-2647
email:corvallis@phagans-schools.com

Phagans’ School of Beauty
622 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-363-6800
Fax: 503-363-5097
email:salem@phagans-schools.com

Phagans’ Grants Pass College of Beauty
304 NE Agness, Ste F
Grants Pass, OR 97526
Phone: 541-479-6678
Fax: 541-479-5585
email:g_pass@phagans-schools.com
Phagans’ Medford Beauty School
2320 Poplar Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: 541-772-6155
Fax: 541-779-4365
email:medford@phagans-schools.com
Phagans’ Newport Academy of Cosmetology Careers
158 East Olive
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: 541-265-3083
Fax: 541-265-9147
email:newport@phagans-schools.com